Skip to Content

Q4 and Full-Year
Financial Results

January 29, 2021

Annual Earnings Press Conference

at 10:00 am CET / 09:00 am UK

Financial Analyst Conference Call

at 02:00 pm CET / 01:00 pm UK / 08:00 am EST

RISE with SAP

Virtual Launch Event
January 27, 2021 - 4:00 pm CET / 3:00 pm UK / 10:00 am EST

SAP CFO Luka Mucic will explain the new offering in a fireside chat to the financial community.

The webcast will be available here on January 27, 2021 following the CEO keynote.

SAP Stock Intraday Performance

Recent Events

Q3 2020 Financial Results

October 25, 2020

Strong Double-Digit Growth in EPS and Cash Flow

SAP Accelerates Transition to Cloud, Targets More than €22 Billion in Cloud Revenue by 2025

Q2 and Half-Year 2020 Financial Results

Walldorf, July 27, 2020 

SAP Resilient Amid COVID-19 Crisis

Sharp Increase in Operating and Free Cash Flow

Strong Current Cloud Backlog of €6.65 Billion, Up 21% At Constant Currencies

SAPPHIRE NOW VISION Financial Analyst Conference

Virtual, June 15, 2020

Featured Content

Back to top