Skip to Content

Podcasts, Series, and Streams

Actions


Podcasts, Series, and Streams from the SAP Community

Our community is broad and diverse and extremely active. Don't believe us? Then see (and hear) for yourself! Check out the podcasts, video series, and video streams hosted by SAP employees and SAP Community members.

Have a podcast, video series, or regular video stream to share with the community? Let us know and we’ll feature yours here as well! Contact us at community@sap.com.


SAP Community Report

In this podcast, host Craig Cmehil, head of SAP's Community & Influencers team, speaks to community members from around the world, inviting them to share their thoughts and ideas as we journey forth into the next age of Intelligent Enterprise!

Coffee Corner Radio

This podcast is for the SAP community, provided to you by members Simon Kemp and Jakob Marius Kjær. It features interviews with prominent SAP Community contributors, representatives from the SAP Community team, and other SAP experts.

SAP CodeTalk

In this regular YouTube series, Developer Evangelist Ian Thain delivers bite-sized information about SAP-related technology via interviews with experts about SAP HANA, SAP Cloud Platform, mobile offerings, analytics solutions, SAPUI5, IoT, and similar topics

Hands-on SAP dev with qmacro

Each week, Developer Evangelist DJ Adams (aka qmacro) hosts a live stream about SAP development topics, including programming. Catch the broadcast on his Twitch channel every Friday at 0800 UTC+0 / 0900 UTC+1 / 1330 UTC+5:30 / 1900 UTC+11.

Integration Podcast

Hosted by SAP Mentor and community member Daniel Graversen, this podcast focuses on the SAP Integration platforms from SAP PI/PO, Cloud Integration, API Management, Gateway, and Cloud Platform. It covers the different tools available, as well as the techniques necessary to make your enterprise work.

UI5 Newscast

Presented by SAP Education, this podcast (available in German only) focuses on current topics and trends related to UI5 technology and the use of SAP solutions.

Education NewsCast

Presented by SAP Education, this German podcast focuses on current topics and trends from vocational education in the SAP environment.

Labs Talk

In this monthly podcast presented by SAP Customer Experience Labs, hosts Sven Haiges and Nicholas Wood share news and thoughts on innovation and tech topics, orbiting the world of customer experience.

Back to top