Skip to Content
Contact Us
Service Request
If you would like to register for an information service, get in contact with one of the team members, or if you have dedicated questions.

SAP Updates 2020 Outlook and Mid-Term Ambition - Accelerates Transition to Cloud

October 25, 2020

Upcoming Events

November 19, 2020 / Morgan Stanley European Technology, Media & Telecom Conference / Virtual

Luka Mucic, CFO and member of the SAP Executive Board will participate in a fireside chat at the conference. The session will be webcast and starts at 12:40 pm UK, 1:40 pm CET, 7:40 am EST, 4:40 am PST.

The webcast link will be provided prior to the event.

 

 

Note on Quiet Periods:
During quiet periods, disclosure of information relative to the performance or prospective performance for a particular financial reporting period is restricted. Quiet Periods commence in the last week of a quarter and extend to the release of the quarterly results.For the full-year results released in January each year, the Quiet Period usually typically starts in the first full week of December and extends to the release of the preliminary year-end results in January.

 

 

Back to top