Skip to Content

Q4 and Full-Year 2021 Financial Results

Walldorf, January 27, 2022

Virtual press conference at 10:00 AM (CET) / 9:00 AM (GMT) / 4:00 AM (Eastern) / 1:00 AM (Pacific)
Financial analyst conference call at 2:00 PM (CET) / 1:00 PM (GMT) / 8:00 AM (Eastern) / 5:00 AM (Pacific).

SAP Stock Intraday Performance

Back to top