Skip to Content


Check out below our updated awards categories and judging criteria that are in effect for 2021.

Judging Criteria

Judges will review and score the entries to select the finalists and winners based on a set of specific criteria. The judging criteria includes:

Use Case: How compelling and disruptive is the use case described in the entry? Does the use case involve a big idea and innovative approaches? Can it drive significant change?

Outcome: What was the result of the project? What is the magnitude of the outcome? What is the impact on individuals? How compelling are the quantified results?
Intelligent Enterprise: How well does the entry demonstrate the company’s journey to becoming an intelligent enterprise? Is the company effectively using advanced technologies and best practices to transform its business model, reengineer a business process(es), reimagine work, become more sustainable, or deliver delightful experiences to customers and/or employees? 
Judging panel for 2021 coming soon! 
Inherited Snowflake
Back to top