Skip to Content
Contact Us
Contact Us
Use the service request form for questions and feedback

Upcoming Events

January 28, 2020 / Q4 and Full Year 2019 Preliminary Results
SAP senior management will host a press conference in Walldorf at 10:00 AM (CET) / 9:00 AM (GMT) / 4:00 AM (Eastern) / 1:00 AM (Pacific), followed by a financial analyst conference call at 2:00 PM (CET) / 1:00 PM (GMT) / 8:00 AM (Eastern) / 5:00 AM (Pacific). Both conferences will be webcast live. A recording will be provided after the events.
Copy to your calendar
Press conference webcast
Analyst conference call webcast


February 27, 2020 / Publication of SAP Integrated Report 2019

Copy to your calendar


April 21, 2020 / Q1 2020 Financial Results
Copy to your calendar


April 29, 2020 / Record Date for Participation at the Annual General Meeting
Copy to your calendar
 

May 20, 2020 / Annual General Meeting / Dividend Record Date / Mannheim
Copy to your calendar
 

May 21, 2020 / Ex-Dividend
Copy to your calendar
 

May 25, 2020 / Dividend Payment
Copy to your calendar
 

July 27, 2020 / Q2 and Half-Year 2020 Financial Results
Copy to your calendar
 

October 26, 2020 / Q3 2020 Financial Results
Copy to your calendar
 

January 29, 2021 / Preliminary Q4 and Full-Year 2020 Financial Results
Copy to your calendar

 

 

Note on Quiet Periods:
During quiet periods, disclosure of information relative to the performance or prospective performance for a particular financial reporting period is restricted. Quiet Periods commence in the last week of a quarter and extend to the release of the quarterly results.For the full-year results released in January each year, the Quiet Period usually typically starts in the first full week of December and extends to the release of the preliminary year-end results in January.

 

 

Back to top