Skip to Content

SAP In Touch: 10 minutes of 'Tools Down' Entertainment

Join us!

SAP Presents 10 minutes of  'Tools Down' Entertainment for Grown-ups and kids to enjoy.

Entertainment – Grown-ups | Every Wednesday, 12.00pm AEST & 2.00pm NZT 
  • The BlackTies – Magicians
  • Rupert McCall - Poet
  • Joel Ozborn - Comedian
  • Simon Taylor - Comedian
  • Paul Taylor – Motivational Speaker
  • Soulganic – Live Band 

Entertainment – Kids | Every Wednesday 3.30pm AEST & 5.30pm NZT

  • Lah Lah’s Big Live Band – Children’s Entertainers
  • Beeswax and Bottlecaps – Craft Shows & Circus Acts

Explore Agenda

SAP In Touch Agenda

Download the following agenda to see the upcoming Grown-ups and Kids entertainment.

Already registered?

Register your interest!

Would you like to receive additional SAP communications along with information related to this inquiry? By checking this box, you agree that your contact details will be used by [SAP Entity] in accordance with the SAP Marketing Consent Statement.

How would you like to receive these communications?

I agree that SAP may share the information I have provided hereunder with the SAP group in order that they also may send additional marketing-related communications to me.

SAP will use any of the data provided hereunder in accordance with the Privacy Statement.
Back to top