Skip to Content
Contact Us
Chat Now Chat Offline
Get live help and chat with an SAP representative.
Contact Us
E-mail us with comments, questions or feedback.

SAP In Touch: 10 minutes of 'Tools Down' Entertainment

Join us!

SAP Presents 10 minutes of  'Tools Down' Entertainment for Grown-ups and kids to enjoy.

Entertainment – Grown-ups | Every Wednesday, 12.00pm AEST & 2.00pm NZT 
  • The BlackTies – Magicians
  • Rupert McCall - Poet
  • Joel Ozborn - Comedian
  • Simon Taylor - Comedian
  • Paul Taylor – Motivational Speaker
  • Soulganic – Live Band 

Entertainment – Kids | Every Wednesday 3.30pm AEST & 5.30pm NZT

  • Lah Lah’s Big Live Band – Children’s Entertainers
  • Beeswax and Bottlecaps – Craft Shows & Circus Acts

Explore Agenda

SAP In Touch Agenda

Download the following agenda to see the upcoming Grown-ups and Kids entertainment.

Already registered?

Register your interest!

Back to top