Skip to Content

What Is ‘Payment Times Reporting’ and How Does It Impact Your Business?

  • 28 April, 2021
  • Online - Live
Register now
Event Overview

Date: Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Time: 1:00pm SGT, 3:00pm AEST, 5:00pm NZST

Duration: 1 hour, 15 minutes

If you are a company with business in Australia and are looking for a reporting solution to meet the requirements of Payment Times Reporting Scheme (PTRS), then SAP can help you quickly implement this mandate using Advanced Compliance Reporting.

Event Category
SAP Event
Event Type
Online - Live
Language
English
Industry
Consumer Products, Life Sciences, Retail, Wholesale Distribution, Aerospace and Defense, Automotive, High Tech, Industrial Manufacturing, Chemicals, Mill Products, Mining, Oil, Gas, and Energy, Utilities, Banking, Insurance, Defense and Security, Healthcare, Higher Education and Research, Public Sector, Engineering, Construction, and Operations, Media, Professional Services, Sports and Entertainment, Telecommunications, Travel and Transportation
Location
Australia
Back to top