Skip to Content
Contact Us
Call Me Now Call Offline
SAP can call you to discuss any questions you have.
Chat Now Chat Offline
Get live help and chat with an SAP representative.
Contact Us
E-mail us with comments, questions or feedback.

Women’s Professional Growth Series: Getting Buy-In for Great Ideas

Online - Live

Event Overview

Brought to you by popular demand, our Women’s Professional Growth Series session for September will be “Getting Buy-In for Great Ideas”. Many great ideas are never implemented – not due to the lack of creativity, innovation and business impact, but due to competing priorities, unfortunate timing, a poor understanding of your audience or untargeted communication. This webinar will give you insights on how to get buy-in and support for your ideas to become successful.

Our external speaker Dorle Feldmeier is program manager for the executive education programs at +RASMUSSEN. Her focus is on developing and managing programs around selling & consulting to the C-Suite. She is a licensed KODE® Coach (abbreviation of diagnostics and development of competences), who enjoys accompanying her clients in organizational and individual development.

Grab a cup of tea, sit back, relax and join us for an hour dedicated to you. And best of all it is free!

Register Here
September 14th, 13:00 CST/ 07:00 CET
September 14th, 10:00 EDT/ 16:00 CET

Event Category SAP Event
Event Type Online - Live
Language English
Location United States
Back to top