Skip to Content
Contact Us

#askSAP Analytics Community Call: SAP strategy and roadmap for cloud and hybrid analytics scenarios

Online - Live
Register now

Event Overview

Date: March 16, 2017
Time: 8:00 am PT, 11:00 am ET, 4:00 pm CET
Duration: 90 minutes

Join us on March 16 to learn more about SAP's strategy for SAP BusinessObjects Analytics and SAP BusinessObjects Cloud solutions, new enhanced features and functionalities, along with innovative ideas and capabilities to leverage on-premise SAP software investments.

At this session moderated by SAP innovation evangelist Timo Elliott, join SAP executive Mike Flannagan and #askSAP experts Ty Miller and Adrian Westmoreland:

  • Learn SAP’s vision and strategy for analytics and product direction for cloud and on-premise solutions
  • Experience innovations and new capabilities for SAP BusinessObjects Cloud and insights into future releases
  • Hear hybrid use cases on how SAP BusinessObjects Analytics solutions are enabling organizations to act in the moment
  • Learn about continued innovation to your on-premise SAP BusinessObjects Enterprise solutions and enterprise data and investment, including interoperability with SAP BusinessObjects Cloud to enable, extend, and expand beyond the current boundaries of your business today
  • Ask questions through live chat or Twitter

Don’t miss this informative, interactive event.
Register now to connect with us and submit your questions through either the registration form or Twitter with #askSAP.

Event Type Online - Live
Language English
Featured Speaker(s) Timo Elliott, Mike Flannagan, Ty Miller, Adrian Westmoreland
Location North America, United States
Back to top