Skip to Content
Contact Us

#askSAP Analytics Innovations Community Call: Take Action in 2017 with Innovative SAP BusinessObjects Solutions

Online - Live
Register now

Event Overview

8:00 a.m. PT/ 11:00 a.m. ET/5:00 p.m. CET
Duration: 90 Minutes

Join us on December 8 to learn more about innovations in SAP BusinessObjects Analytics software:

  • Powerful, expanded visualization in SAP BusinessObjects Lumira, version 2.0
  • Expanded modeling and scalable machine-learning capabilities of SAP BusinessObjects Predictive Analytics, version 3.1
  • Extended market availability of SAP BusinessObjects Roambi around the globe
Event Category SAP Event
Event Type Online - Live
Language English
Location United States, North America
Back to top