Quality Awards

Eligible Markets

If your organization is based in or has been served by one of the following SAP market units / geographies in Europe, Middle East or Africa, you can apply for the SAP Quality Awards. Questions on which market unit to apply in? Send us an email ›

  • Africa
  • Austria
  • Belgium and Luxembourg
  • Central and Eastern Europe (Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, and Montenegro)
  • C.I.S. (Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, and Uzbekistan)
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece, Cyprus and Malta
  • Iberia (Portugal and Spain)
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Nordic and Baltic countries (Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, and Sweden)
  • Middle East and North Africa (Bahrain, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, New-Palestine, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, United Arab Emirates, and Yemen)
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom and Ireland